Gigs - Gin Pit Rock Band

2017

See also our Testimonials page for past venues
 
Fri 8 Sep

Cheers Bar, Heaton Park, Manchester, M8 4LY

Facebook
Sat 9 Sep

Elephant & Castle, Adlington, PR6 9NH

Facebook
Sat 16 Sep

White Swan, Pemberton, WN5 8AU

Facebook
Sat 23 Sep

Private Event

 
Fri 29 Sep

Moss Rose, Kearsley, BL4 8QG

Facebook
Sat 30 Sep

Front House, Oldham, OL4 4PH

Facebook
Fri 6 Oct

Earl of Derby (Molloys), Bury, BL9 0EX

Facebook
Sat 7 Oct

Hogarths, Bolton, BL1 1HU

Facebook
Sat 14 Oct

Morris Dancers, Bolton BL3 3QL

Facebook
Sat 21 Oct

Famous King George, Oldham, OL8 3AA

Facebook
Sat 28 Oct

Pineapple Pub, Bolton, BL1 7AL

Facebook
Fri 24 Nov

Earl of Derby (Molloys), Bury, BL9 0EX

Facebook
Sat 25 Nov

Blue Bell, Warrington, WA1 1TS

Facebook
Fri 8 Dec

Hogarths, Bolton, BL1 1HU

Facebook
Sat 9 Dec

White Swan, Pemberton, WN5 8AU

Facebook
Sat 16 Dec

Queens, Leyland, PR25 3NP

Facebook
Sat 23 Dec

Pineapple Pub, Bolton, BL1 7AL

Facebook
Sun 31 Dec

VW New Year’s Eve Camp, Warrington

 
Vox amp

 

2017

Previous 2017 gigs
 
Sat 14 Jan

Bar One-Ten, Tyldesley, M29 8FJ

Facebook
Sat 28 Jan

Pineapple Pub, Bolton, BL1 7AL

Facebook
Sat 11 Feb

Front House, Oldham, OL4 4PH

Facebook
Fri 17 Feb

Molloys (Earl of Derby), Bury, BL9 0EX

Facebook
Sat 25 Feb

Hogarths, Bolton, BL1 1HU

Facebook
Sat 4 Mar

Market Hotel, Farnworth, BL4 9DS

 
Sat 11 Mar

Private Party

 
Sat 18 Mar

Queens, Leyland, PR25 3NP

Facebook
Sat 25 Mar

Leigh Arms, Leigh WN7 4LR

Facebook
Sat 15 Apr

Moss Rose, Kearsley, BL4 8QG

Facebook
Sun 16 Apr

Blue Bell, Warrington, WA1 1TS

Facebook
Sat 22 Apr

Famous King George, Oldham, OL8 3AA

Facebook
Sat 29 Apr

Elephant & Castle, Adlington, PR6 9NH

Facebook
Sat 6 May

Lowerhouse Canteen, Burnley, BB12 6NB

Facebook
Fri 12 May

Hogarths, Bolton, BL1 1HU

Facebook
Sat 27 May

Pineapple Pub, Bolton, BL1 7AL

Facebook
Sun 28 May

"LostFest" - Lostock St Gerard's Football Ground, Lostock Hall, PR5 5UA

see HOT NEWS
Fri 2 Jun

Jolly Nailor, Atherton, M46 0DN

Facebook
Sat 3 Jun

Hindley Arms, WN2 3AY

Facebook
Sat 10 Jun

Baffitos on the Waterfront, Navigation Way, Preston, PR2 2YP

Facebook
Fri 16 Jun

Earl of Derby (Molloys), Bury, BL9 0EX

Facebook
Sat 17 Jun

Bar One-Ten, Tyldesley, M29 8FJ

Facebook
Sat 24 Jun

Private Party

Fri 30 Jun

Bank Top Tavern, Oldham, OL8 1ES

Web Facebook
Sat 8 Jul

Famous King George, Oldham, OL8 3AA

Facebook
Sat 15 Jul AFTERNOON

Winwick Carnival, Winwick Leisure Centre Grounds, Warrington, WA2 8LQ

see HOT NEWS
Sat 15 Jul EVENING

Eagle & Child, Billinge, WN5 7HD

Facebook
Sat 22 Jul

New Inn, Little Hulton, M38 9AF

 
Fri 4 Aug

Cheers Bar, Heaton Park, Manchester, M8 4LY

Facebook
Sat 5Aug

Whittles, Oldham, OL8 1DP

Web Facebook
Sat 12 Aug

Queens, Leyland, PR25 3NP

Facebook