Gin Pit - Gigs

2024

2024

Sat 6 Jan

Cromwells, Warrington, WA1 2HP

Facebook

Fri 26 Jan

Alberts Corner, Crewe, CW1 2DF

Facebook

Sat 17 Feb

TOBB - The Old Black Bull, Preston, PR1 2AT

Facebook

Sat 24 Feb

Rams Head Inn, Lowton, WA3 2ED

Facebook

Weds 28 Feb

Eagle & Child, Whitefield, M45 7EY

Facebook

Fri 1 Mar

Musketeer, Leigh, WN7 1AB

Facebook

Sat 16 Mar

Pendle Witch, Atherton, M46 0EQB

Facebook

Fri 19 Apr

Oddfellows Arms, Clifton, M27 6NY

Facebook

Sat 20 Apr

Dyers Amrs, Littleborough, OL15 8DU

Facebook

Sat 1 June

Bird I’th Hand, St Helens, WA10 3HE

Facebook

Fri 8 June

Pendle Witch, Atherton, M46 0EQB

Facebook

Sat 8 June

Queens, Leyland, PR25 3NP

Facebook

Sat 20 July

Plough and Harrow, Shevington, WN6 8EA

Facebook

Fri 26 July

Alberts Corner, Crewe, CW1 2DF

Facebook

Fri 2 Aug

Dyers Amrs, Littleborough, OL15 8DU

Facebook

Sat 10 Aug

Party @ Parkside Golborne Parkside Club, WA3 3HG - see Hot News

Facebook

Fri 23 Aug

GOTGVW (Gathering Of The Gnomes VW) Astle Park, Chelford - see Hot News

 

Mon 26 Aug

Glaston-BURY Bury [TBA pending]

 

From 1st September 2024 GIN PIT will be taking an extended break from gigs, apart from occasional big events and reunions. Our last gigs will be in August at the Dyers Arms, Party@Parkside Golborne and the GOTGVW & Glaston-BURY festivals, details below. Members of the band have changed priorities, with some spending time abroad and some on extended holidays. You may well see some of us pop up with other bands, who are welcome to contact any one of us via this web site

Thanks for all your support over our past 11 years, Max, Steve, Jon & Dave - GIN PIT